Cord tissue helped in treatment of autism and cerebral palsy – BioAge
Advanced technologies for your health

Cord tissue helped in treatment of autism and cerebral palsy

Based on a separate story of a boy , we will tell you about the results of the use of umbilical cord mesenchymal stem cells in the treatment of diseases characterized by deficits in personality, social, speech and other aspects of development and skills.

Thirteen years ago, Richard was born on 24 weeks pregnant. At birth, he weighed only almost 900 grams, and he had to spend 4 months in the neonatal intensive care unit, including 40 days on a ventilator. He also had a bleeding in the brain. Despite this difficult start in life, Richard did well. Throughout his life, he received physiotherapy, occupational therapy, and a special school. Richard was diagnosed with cerebral palsy and autism spectrum disorder. But Richard did not have any serious flaws – he can walk, talk and perform many tasks without assistance. However, his parents were always looking for additional help to cope with chronic deficits in a number of functions and skills. For example, Richard is extremely sensitive to sensory overload.
One day his mother, Nicole, heard information about the Panama Stem Cell Institute. To find out more, she commissioned Dr. Neil Riordan’s book, Stem Cell Therapy: How Stem Cells Destroy Medicine and Transform Life: The Tide of Growth. After reading the book, Nicole felt that there was a way out and that this treatment was with intravenous infusions of mesenchymal stromal cells (MSCs) from the umbilical cord tissue.

The family traveled to Panama twice for therapy: in November 2018 when Richard was 11, and again in January 2020 at age 12. Nicole has documented these family trips on her blog. The family felt they saw enough benefit from therapy to justify a second trip.
Richard’s speech therapist tested his language skills before each trip and upon returning. After the first ride, his son showed a 35% improvement in both expressive and receptive speech, which to Nicole felt like a “surge in vocabulary.”
Richard’s musculoskeletal balance improved so much that he can now cycle without training. wheels. His sensory sensitivity is much more controllable; for example, a sudden loud noise or exposure to the sun in the eyes no longer irritates him as much as before. Finally, the child’s sense of self-awareness and self-confidence improved. If before he did not mind having his parents help him prepare food or dress, now he understands that at 13 he must be able to do this, and insists on doing it on his own. “We’ve often heard that children’s brains continue to develop into adolescence. However, most clinical trials for treating cerebral palsy or autism with cell therapy have focused on young children.” says Mom.
Richard’s story shows that adolescents can see significant benefits from cell therapy. However, it is important to warn that individual responses vary greatly, and one child’s situation does not prove similar results in others.

Our clinic is also involved in treatment programs for children with autism, cerebral palsy, and developmental delay. More information can be obtained by phone +38 (097) 252-48-76

+38 (097) 252-48-76

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, in which we will try to figure it out in order to achieve the coordinated work of all body chains and help you to be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the price of treatment with stem cells:

Enter your name and phone number to calculate the cost of treatment with the help of specialists and BioAge technologies:

  • Huge experience
  • The best specialists
  • The latest techniques
  • All included price
loading

Perfection of the image

We are beautiful when we are healthy! All functional and age-related changes are reflected in our face, figure, hair! Healing and rejuvenating the body from the inside, we return youth and blooming appearance!

loading

Our services for women

Awakening a Woman in BioAge

All women are young, but some are younger than others. Discover the list of BioAge services for women.

loading

Our services for men

A man's awakening in BioAge

There is nothing more attractive in a man than a healthy naturalness. Discover the list of BioAge services for men.

Contact us:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Лечение аутизма и ДЦП стволовыми клетками пуповины – BioAge
Передовые технологии для здоровья и красоты в г. Киев

Лечение аутизма и ДЦП стволовыми клетками пуповины

На основе отдельной истории мальчика, подростка мы расскажем о результатах применения мезенхимальных стволовых клеток пуповины в лечении заболеваний , характеризующихся дефицитом личностных, социальных, речевых и других сторон развития и навыков.

Тринадцать лет назад Ричард родился на 24 неделе беременности. При рождении он весил всего почти 900 гр, и ему пришлось провести 4 месяца в отделении интенсивной терапии новорожденных, включая 40 дней на аппарате искусственной вентиляции легких. У него также было кровотечение в мозгу. Несмотря на это тяжелое начало жизни, Ричард преуспел. Всю свою жизнь он получал физиотерапию, трудотерапию и специальную школу. Ричарду поставили диагноз церебральный паралич и расстройство аутистического спектра. Но у Ричарда не было  серьезных недостатков — он может ходить, разговаривать и выполнять многие задачи без посторонней помощи. Тем не менее, его родители всегда искали дополнительную помощь, чтобы справиться с хроническим дефицитом ряда функций и навыков. Например, Ричард чрезвычайно чувствителен к сенсорным перегрузкам.
Однажды его мама, Николь, услышала информацию о Панамском институте стволовых клеток. Чтобы узнать больше, она заказала книгу доктора Нила Риордана « Терапия стволовыми клетками: как стволовые клетки разрушают медицину и трансформируют жизнь: прилив нарастания» . Прочитав книгу, Николь почувствовала, что есть выход и это лечение внутривенными инфузиями мезенхимальных стромальных клеток (МСК) из ткани пуповины.

Семья дважды ездила в Панаму на терапию: в ноябре 2018 года, когда Ричарду было 11 лет, и снова в январе 2020 года в возрасте 12 лет. Николь задокументировала эти семейные поездки в своем блоге . Семья почувствовала, что они увидели достаточную пользу от терапии, чтобы оправдать вторую поездку.
Логопед Ричарда проверяла его языковые навыки перед каждой поездкой и по возвращении. После первой поездки сын показал улучшение как выразительной, так и восприимчивой речи на 35%, что для Николь показалось «всплеском словарного запаса».
Баланс опорно-двигательной системы Ричарда улучшился настолько, что теперь он может ездить на велосипеде без тренировочных колес. Его сенсорная чувствительность стала  гораздо более управляема; например, внезапный громкий шум или попадание солнца в глаза уже не раздражает его так, как раньше. Наконец, у ребенка улучшилось чувство самосознания и уверенности в себе. Если раньше он не возражал, чтобы родители помогали ему готовить еду или одеваться, теперь он понимает, что в 13 лет должен уметь делать это, и настаивает на том, чтобы делать это самостоятельно. «Мы часто слышали, что детский мозг продолжает развиваться в подростковом возрасте. Тем не менее, большинство клинических испытаний, посвященных лечению церебрального паралича или аутизма с помощью клеточной терапии, сосредоточены на маленьких детях.» — говорит мама.
История Ричарда показывает, что подростки могут увидеть значительные выгоды от клеточной терапии. Однако важно предупредить, что индивидуальные реакции сильно различаются, и ситуация одного ребенка не доказывает аналогичные результаты у других.

Наша клиника также занимается программами лечения детей с аутизмом, ДЦП, с отставанием в развитии. Больше информации можно получить по телефону  +38(097)252-48-76

+38 (097) 252-48-76

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнать цену лечения с помощью стволовой терапии :

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости лечения с помощью специалистов и технологий BioAge:

  • Огромный опыт
  • Лучшие специалисты
  • Новейшие методики
  • В цену все включено
loading

Совершенство образа

Мы красивы когда здоровы! Все функциональные и возрастные изменения отражаются на нашем лице, фигуре, волосах! Исцеляя и омолаживая организм изнутри, мы возвращаем молодость и цветущий вид!

loading

Наши услуги для прекрасного пола

Пробуждение женщины в BioAge

Все женщины молоды, но некоторые моложе других. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для женщин от BioAge.

loading

Наши услуги для сильного пола

Пробуждение мужчины в BioAge

Нет ничего более привлекательного в мужчине, чем здоровая естественность. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для мужчин от BioAge.

Свяжитесь с нами:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00