Life energy – BioAge
Advanced technologies for health and beauty of women in Kiev

Life energy with biohormonal pellets and stem cells

A complex of doses of bio hormones and stem cells therapy give the opportunity to return the energy of life

Life energy for BioAge

How often do you catch yourself thinking that you feel exhausted, and it seems that it’s still morning, and you haven’t overworked the day before, but there are no other thoughts besides lying down. There can be a lot of reasons, from the most harmless to vital ones. Analyzing your health, complaints and sensations, we formulate for you a program of comprehensive recovery, improving the tone of life and performance. The processes of activating the work of all vital systems of the body, increasing the hormone of resistance to stress, joy and strength are launched. You can feel dramatic changes not only in your physical form, but also in your psycho-emotional state.

Feeling exhausted can be a cause of physical and mental fatigue, or a sign of illness.  In both cases, you need to find out the cause of poor health in order to eliminate it and restore the flow of vitality.

Lack of vitality due to lifestyle:

It is determined by indicators of biochemical, hormonal blood analysis, absence of viral, infectious diseases, normal functioning of all functional organs and systems.  With such symptoms, a decrease in vigor can be observed:

  •  Dizziness, headaches
  •  Decrease or increase in blood pressure
  • Psycho emotional disorders
  • Disruption of the gastrointestinal tract
  • Disruption of sleep and activity stages
  • Muscle soreness

The treatment of such a condition mainly takes 3-4 days of intensive therapy, which copes with all the unpleasant symptoms.  The basis of restorative therapy includes drugs for detoxification of the body, fortification, saturation with antioxidants, amino acids, hepatoprotectors, relaxants, regulators of the cardiovascular system, drugs that activate metabolism, reduce the response to stimuli and pathogens, etc.

treatment of fatigue

 

The decline in vitality with hormonal imbalance:

This condition is quite common among women, because their life path constantly consists of hormonal changes.  The most common symptoms of loss of vigor and activity are observed at the following stages:

  1. Postpartum period
  2. Menopause period
  3. Period of violation of the monthly cycle

Hormonal imbalance associated with a decrease in the function of the thyroid gland, the work of the female reproductive system

Treatment of symptoms associated with changes in the function of hormone production is solved with the help of bio-hormone therapy and a complete diagnosis of the patient’s condition.  These are completely natural extracts of biological components in their formula and structure, identical to human hormones.  The body, within 2 weeks, easily compensates for the lack of hormones, or reduces their excess, to achieve a level of balance.  Further, the body evenly takes the necessary dose of the hormone from the pellet introduced into the body.

  The improvement is noticeable immediately after the hormonal background levels off (10-14 days).

The decline of vitality in viral and infectious diseases:

With diseases of this type in active or chronic form, a sharp decrease in vitality is the main symptom.  The doctor must necessarily analyze a complete screening of the body in order to accurately determine the problem, its complication with other functional disorders, in order to form the correct plan for treatment and recovery of the body.

treatment of fatigue after illness

Most often, a combination of several techniques is used to achieve the result of recovery:

  •  Drug correction of biochemical indicators
  •  Bio-identical hormone therapy for hormone imbalance
  •  Stem cell therapy for the regeneration of damaged cells, elimination of inflammatory areas, increased immunity and resistance to viruses and infections

Loss of strength in diseases of various types of course:

The basis for analyses is a complete and correct diagnosis of the patient, analysis of the current treatment program, its results and drawbacks, and the prognosis of recovery.  Only based on a complete picture of diagnostics and examination, it is possible to form a program for correcting treatment, improving the functioning of damaged organs or systems, restoring vital resources.  Mostly, this is a phased program, the goal of which is to achieve intermediate results, with the help of which you can influence to the main result of treatment.

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, which we will try to understand in order to achieve a coordinated work of all chains of the body and be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the price of increasing vital energy

Analyzing your health, complaints and sensations, we formulate for you a program of comprehensive recovery, improving the tone of life and performance. The processes of activating the work of all vital systems of the body, increasing the hormone of resistance to stress, joy and strength are launched.

  • life energy
  • cheerfulness
  • physical activity
  • activation of all system
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, no allergic reactions, they are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health.

loading

Our services for the women

Awakening a Woman in BioAge

All women are young, but some are younger than others. Discover the list of BioAge services for women.

Ask your question about treatment program to BioAge's team of specialists:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Жизненная энергия – BioAge
Передовые технологии для здоровья и красоты женщин в г. Киев

Жизненная энергия с помощью биогормональных пеллет и стволовых клеток

Комплекс доз био гормонов или терапия стволовыми клетками даст возможность полного восстановления внутренних сил организма

Повышение уровня жизненной энергии от BioAge

Как часто вы ловите себя на мысли , что чувствуете истощение сил, и вроде бы еще утро, и не перетрудились накануне, но кроме того, чтобы полежать других мыслей нет. Причин может быть масса, от самых безобидных, до жизненно важных. Анализируя ваше здоровья, жалобы и ощущения мы формируем для вас программу комплексного восстановления, повышения тонуса жизни и работоспособности. Запускаются процессы активации работы всех жизненных систем организма, повышения гармона стресоустойчивости, радости и силы.Вы сможете ощутить разительные перемены не только в своей физической форме, но и в психо-эмоциональном состоянии.

Чувство истощения организма может указывать как на причину усталости от физической и умственной активности, или быть признаком болезни. В обоих случаях нужно узнать причину плохого самочувствия, чтобы устранить ее и вернуть приток жизненных сил.

Упадок жизненных сил из-за образа жизни:

Определяется по индикаторам био химического, гормонального анализа крови, отсутствия вирусных, инфекционных заболеваний, нормальной работы всех функциональных органов и систем. При такой симптоматике снижение бодрости, могут наблюдаться:

  •  головокружение, головные боли
  •  снижение или повышение артериального давления
  • расстройства психоэмоционального состояния
  • нарушение работы желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • нарушение этапов сна и активности
  • болезненность мышц

Лечение такого состояния преимущественно занимает 3-4 дня интенсивной терапии, которая справляется со всеми не приятными признаками. В основу восстановительного терапии входят препараты детоксикации организма, витаминизации, насыщение антиоксидантами, аминокислотами, гепатопротекторы, релаксанты, регуляторы сердечно-сосудистой системы, препараты, активирующие метаболизм, снижение реакции на раздражители и возбудители и т.д.

treatment of fatigue

 

Упадок жизненных сил при гормональных сбоях:

Такое состояние достаточно распространено среди женщин, ведь их жизненный путь постоянно состоит из гормональной перестройки. Наиболее частая симптоматика потери бодрости и активности наблюдается на таких этапах:

  1. Период послеродовой деятельности
  2. Период менопаузы
  3. Период нарушения месячного цикла
  4. Гормональный дисбаланс, связан с снижением функции щитовидной железы, работы женской половой системы

Лечение симптомов, связанных с изменением функции выработки гормонов решается с помощью био гормональной терапии и полной диагностики состояние пациентки. Это полностью природные экстракты биологических компонентов по своей формуле и структуре идентичны человеческим гормонам. Организм, в течении 2-х недель, легко восполняет недостаток гормонов, или снижает их переизбыток, для достижения уровня баланса. Далее организм равномерно берет необходимую дозу гормона из введённой в организм пеллеты.

 Улучшение заметны сразу после выравнивания гормонального фона (10-14 дней).

Упадок жизненных сил при вирусных и инфекционных заболеваниях:

При заболеваниях такого типа в активной или хронической форме, резкое снижение жизненных сил, есть основным из симптомов. Врач обязательно должен проанализировать полный скрининг организма, чтобы точно определить проблему, ее усложнённость другими функциональными нарушениями, чтобы сформировать правильный план лечения и восстановления организма.

лечение потери сил при болезни

Чаще всего используется комбинация нескольких методик, чтобы достичь результата выздоровления:

  •  медикаментозная коррекция биохимических индикаторов
  •  био идентичная гормональная терапия при дисбалансе гормонов
  •  терапия стволовыми клетками для регенерации поврежденных клеток, устранения воспалительных участков, повышение иммунитета и сопротивление вирусам и инфекциям

Упадок сил при болезнях разного типа протекания:

Основой в восстановлении сил есть полная и правильная диагностика пациента, анализ текущей программы лечения, ее результаты и недостатки, прогноз выздоровления. Только исходя из полной картины диагностики и обследования, можно формировать программу коррекции лечения, улучшения работы поврежденных органов или систем, восстановления жизненных ресурсов. Чаще всего это поэтапная программа, цель которой есть достижение промежуточных результатов, с помощью которых можно влиять на основной результат лечения.

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте цену программы восстановления жизненной энергии

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости лечения в BioAge:

  • восстановление организма
  • бодрость
  • высокая активность
  • энергия жизни
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для прекрасного пола

Пробуждение женщины в BioAge

Все женщины молоды, но некоторые моложе других. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для женщин от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о повышении жизненной энергии команде специалистов BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00