Hair beauty – BioAge
Advanced technologies for health and beauty of women in Kiev

Hair beauty with biohormonal pellets and plasma therapy

It is no secret that the condition of hair is directly related to many parameters of human health, it is like a kind of reflector of the hormonal state of the body, neurodegenerative disorders, functional diseases of organs or systems.

Hair beautyfor BioAge

It is no secret that the condition of hair is directly related to many parameters of human health, it is like a kind of reflector of the hormonal state of the body, neurodegenerative disorders, functional diseases of organs or systems. More often, it is women who devote a lot of time to their hair health that notice changes in structure, loss of strength, color, shine … Changing the biochemical composition of the blood with the help of vitamins or injections has a temporary effect. In our treatment methods, we carry out a deep trichological analysis, which is based on a complete diagnosis of the problem and its solution through therapeutic or conservative action.

Hair beauty, shine, density are directly related to the health of the patient.  In addition to the genetic component of hair volume, it can change under internal and external factors of influence.  Among the external factors of influence, the environment, ecological indicators, forms the main changes.

However, today we will analyze the reasons of changes the condition of the hair, based on health disorders.

The main changes in the structure of the hair, the nutrition of the bulbs, and the violation of the blood supply occur due to:

  •   Hormonal imbalance
  •   Postpartum recovery period, menopause
  •   Strong stressful situations
  •   The consequences of drug intoxication
  •   Deficiency of essential microelements

The primary analysis of the hair condition is carried out by a trichologіst based on diagnostic data on the condition of the scalp, hair structure, biochemical and hormonal blood test.  After the diagnosis has been established, the doctor suggests methods of treatment or correction.

лікування волосся hair treatment

Hair loss due to hormonal imbalance:

With the help of bio hormonal pellets, the balance of hormones in the body is leveled, the missing hormones are saturated, and the production of unwanted hormones is suppressed.  The correction procedure is completely biological in nature and does not affect other indicators of morpho-functional health indicators.  Bio hormones are selected by doctors in the correct ratio and dosage, which allows you to achieve full adjustment and the first visible results within 10-14 days

Hair loss due to stress:

In the absence of direct or indirect indicators of dysfunction of individual organs or systems, the main methods of correction are:

  1.  – Drug therapy program for reducing nervous excitement, restoring heart rate, functions of the vascular system, relieving muscle tension and relaxation, to restore the psycho-emotional state.
  2.  – Prp therapy (plasma therapy), a fraction of one’s own blood, which is saturated with a large number of platelets, micro elements.  This composition prevents the development of inflammatory processes, nourishes the bulbs, promotes the growth of new hair, and accelerates extracellular metabolism and regeneration.  The doctor determines the required number of procedures to achieve a lasting result.
  3.  – An autocryolysate is also a product of one’s own blood, which is separated into fractions in centrifuge.  Platelets with a high density of growth factors are selected, which is then injected into the scalp using meso therapy.  Promotes rapid growth and strengthening of hair.

prp hair treatment

Hair loss due to intoxication:

The process of restoring hair density and growth is formed in several stages:

  •  Body detoxification and cleansing
  •  Restoration of biochemical, hormonal balance
  •  Activation of the liver and urinary system
  •  Treatment of trichological problems using prp procedures, biohomones, growth factors

Hair loss – alopecia:

This is a disease in which the hair is significantly thinning, bald patches appear, individual areas without hair, while the bulbs are damaged and cannot restore hair growth on their own.

For hair restoration, the method of radical hair follicle transplant, DUE, is used.  This is a seamless method of hair transplantation from the back of the head to bald spots.  Transplantation of each single hair graft from the donor area to the damaged area is used.  Thus, there are no visible manifestations of hair transplant.

Each patient is individual for us, therefore the methodology and approach to treatment are always personalized.

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, which we will try to understand in order to achieve a coordinated work of all chains of the body and be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the price of healthy hair with plasma therapy and bio hormonal therapy

In our treatment methods, we carry out a deep trichological analysis, which is based on a complete diagnosis of the problem and its solution through therapeutic or conservative action.

  • healthy hair
  • strong and beautiful hair
  • hormonal balance
  • thick hair
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, no allergic reactions, they are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health.

loading

Our services for the fair sex

Awakening a Woman in BioAge

All women are young, but some are younger than others. Discover the list of BioAge services for women

Ask your question about hair health to the BioAge team:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Красота волос – BioAge
Передовые технологии для здоровья и красоты женщин в г. Киев

Красота волос с помощью биогормональных пеллет и плазмотерапии

Состояние волос напрямую связанно со многими параметрами здоровья человека, это как своеобразный отражатель гормонального состояния организма, нервно-дегенеративных расстройств, функциональных заболеваний органов или систем

Красивые, здоровые волосы от BioAge

Не секрет, что состояние волос напрямую связанно со многими параметрами здоровья человека, это как своеобразный отражатель гормонального состояния организма, нервно-дегенеративных расстройств, функциональных заболеваний органов или систем. Чаще именно женщины, которые уделяют здоровью волосам много времени ,замечают изменения в структуре, потере силы, цвета, блеска… Изменить биохимический состав крови с помощью витамин, или уколов имеет временный эффект. В своих методиках лечения мы проводим глубокий трихологический анализ, который базируется на полной диагностике проблемы и решение ее путем терапевтического воздействия или консервативной.

Красота волос, блеск, густота напрямую связаны со здоровьем пациентки. Кроме генетической составляющей объема волос может заметно меняться при внутренних и внешних факторах воздействия. Среди внешних факторов влияния основные изменения формируются окружающей средой, экологическими показателями.

Но мы сегодня разберем причины ухудшения состояния волос, исходя из нарушений здоровья.

Основные изменения в структуре волос, питании луковиц, нарушении кровоснабжения возникают из-за:

  •  нарушения гормонального баланса
  •  период после родового восстановления, менопауза
  •  сильных стрессовых ситуациях
  •  последствия медикаментозной интоксикации
  •  дефицит необходимых микроэлементов

Первичный анализ состояния волос осуществляется трихологом на основе диагностических данных состояния кожи головы, структуры волос, биохимического т гормонального анализа крови. После того, как установлен диагноз, доктор предлагает методы лечения или коррекции.

лечение волос

Потеря волос при гормональном сбое:

С помощью био гормональных пеллет выравнивается баланс гормонов в организме, происходит насыщение недостающими гормонами, и подавление выработки нежелательных гормонов. Процедура коррекции носит полностью биологический характер коррекции, не влияет на другие показатели морфо функциональных индикаторов здоровья. Био гормоны подбираются докторов в правильном соотношении и дозировке, что позволяет в течении 10-14 дней достичь полной корректировки и первых видимых результатов

Выпадение волос в следствии сильного стресса:

При отсутствии прямых или косвенных показателей дисфункции отдельных органов или систем, основными методами коррекции являются:

  1. — медикаментозная терапевтическая программа- снижения нервного возбуждения, восстановление сердечного ритма, функций сосудистой системы, снятие мышечного напряжения и релаксация, для восстановления психоэмоционального состояния.
  2. — prp терапия- (плазмотерапия), фракция собственной крови, которая насыщена большим количеством тромбоцитов, микроэлементов. Этот состав препятствует развитию воспалительных процессов, питает луковицы, способствует росту новых волос, ускоряет внутриклеточный метаболизм и регенерацию. Доктор определяет нужное количество процедур для достижения стойкого результата.
  3. — аутокриолизат -это также продукт собственной крови, который при центрифугировании разделяется на фракции. Отбирается тромбоциты с высокой плотностью факторов роста, который потом методом мезо терапии вводиться в волосяную часть головы. Способствует быстрому росту и укреплению волос.

prp терапия волос

Выпадение волос при интоксикации:

Процесс восстановления густоты и роста волос формируется в несколько этапов:

  • детоксикация организма и очищение
  • восстановление биохимического, гормонального баланса
  • активация работы печени и моче- выводной системы
  • лечение трихологических проблем с помощью prp процедур, биогомонов, факторов роста

Выпадение волос- алопеция:

Это заболевание, при котором волосы значительно редеют, появляются залысины, отдельные участки без волос, при этом луковицы повреждены и не могут самостоятельно восстановить рост волос.

Для восстановления волос используется метод радикальной пересадки волосяных фолликул, DUE. Это бесшовный метод трансплантации волос с затылочной части головы в места облысения. Используется пересадка каждого единичного графта волос из донорской зоны в поврежденные места. Таким образом нет никаких видимых проявлений пересадки волос.

Каждая пациентка для нас индивидуальна, потому методология и подход к лечению всегда персонифицированный.

 

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте программу восстановления здоровья волос с помощью плазмотерапии и био пеллет

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости лечения в BioAge:

  • сила волос
  • густота волос
  • блеск и гладкая текстура
  • здоровье волос
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для прекрасного пола

Пробуждение женщины в BioAge

Все женщины молоды, но некоторые моложе других. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для женщин от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о здоровье волос команде специалистов BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00