Detox therapy – BioAge
Advanced technologies for health and beauty of women in Kiev

Detox of the body using intravenous injection

Detox programs with an individually selected complex of drugs, based on the diagnosis of a complete check-up of the body, allow you to rid the body of heavy metals, half-life products, toxic substances; fill with a complex of vitamins, amino acids, biobacteria.

Detox therapy for women Bio Age

A person, like a sponge, absorbs both good and bad influences from environmental factors. The organism, as a thrifty host, accumulates everything, even despite the harmful nature of these reserves. Later, layering the effects of unbalanced nutrition, stressful situations, a sedentary lifestyle, an indicator of poor health or small manifestations in the form of rashes, excess weight, deterioration of hair, etc. is turned on. The body can no longer cope on its own, therefore it signals for help, and it is important to prevent such a development of events. Detox programs with an individually selected complex of drugs, based on the diagnosis of a complete check-up of the body, allow you to rid the body of heavy metals, half-life products, toxic substances; fill with a complex of vitamins, amino acids, biobacteria.

Direct and understandable translation of the word “detox” – cleaning.  Many patients have the idea that it is necessary to clean the body even when you feel symptoms, lethargy, intoxication, uncontrolled weight gain, or a deterioration in appearance.  In the presence of such symptoms, your body is already full of toxins, heavy metals, decay products, and it is more difficult to achieve a balanced result.

We recommend that our patients do not take the state of the body to extremes, but regularly clean it.  Thus, you will prevent the accumulation of negative effects of bad habits and your lifestyle on your health.

treatment of liver

Basic Recommended Detox Program:

Consists of 3-4 days, during which the patient restores the balance of the work of all vital systems as much as possible.

Expected results after detox treatment:

  •  Cleaning one of the most important organs of internal detoxification – the liver.  Maintaining Nutrients for Healthy Functioning
  •  Removal of decay products, heavy metals, toxins
  •  Filling of the body with vitamins, antioxidants, hepatoprotectors
  •  Renew of the body’s water balance
  •  Improving metabolism
  •  Strengthening immunity
  •  Renewal of vitality, vigor
  •  Slowing down the aging process at the cellular level

The composition of intravenous infusions is based on the patient’s health indicators.

Intensive detox cleaning program:

The period is based on the patient’s history, a cut of all the necessary biochemical, hormonal, and functional indicators.  In the complex content of the program, both internal and external recovery can take place.

detox programs

The fundamental aspects of treatment remain:

  •   Full examination of the patient, identification of current functional failures in the body
  •   Medical correction of internal intoxication (cleansing, nutrition, hydration, removal of inflammation, pain syndromes, etc.)
  •   Stem cell therapy (replacing damaged cells, starting self-regeneration and renewal, eliminating the causes and symptoms that provoke the disease)
  •  External cleaning of the dermal layer (skin), nutrition, activation of fibroblasts, fortification and hydration, improvement of all quality indicators of the skin

Combinations of methods and techniques to achieve the result are selected individually, taking into account the characteristics of the patient’s health level, age parameters, and previous history.

Such detox therapy is used as a basic one 1-2 times a year, but it all depends on the patient’s lifestyle, nutrition, physical and mental activity.

Detox therapy is part of any recovery or treatment program, because a strong hepatoprotector, antioxidant, immunomodulator and detoxifier binds heavy metal ions, removing them from the body, participates in the metabolic process, filling cells with hydrogen, thereby preventing premature aging of cells.

Individual approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, in which we will try to figure it out in order to achieve a coordinated work of all body chains and help you to be reborn at a new biological age.

To know the price of detox programs in BioAge

Write your name and telephone to receive the details according to the detox programs in BioAge:

  • full recovering
  • high level of specialists
  • deep analysis of heath
  • activation of all life system
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, do not cause allergic reactions, are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health of Ukraine.

loading

Our bio technologies for women

Awakening of woman

All women are young, but some are younger than others. Discover the list of BioAge services for women.

Ask the questions about detox programs to the specialists of BioAge

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Детокс – BioAge
Передовые технологии для здоровья и красоты женщин в г. Киев

Детокс организма с помощью внутривенной инфузии

Программа лечения основывается на коррекции и стабилизации правильной работы организма, что заставляет его на импульсном и молекулярном уровне вернуться к заложенным природой функциям самовосстановления.

Детокс женского организма от BioAge

Человек, как губка впитывает в себя и хорошее ,и плохое воздействие окрущающих факторов. Организм как запасливый хозяин все накапливает,даже не смотря на пагубную природу этих запасов. Позже, наслаивая воздействия несбалансированного питания, стрессовых ситуаций, малоподвижного образа жизни, включается индикатор плохого самочувствия или небольших проявлений в виде высыпаний, личшего веса, ухудшения состояния волос и т.д. Организм уже самостоятельно не может справиться потому сигнализирует о помощи, и важно не допускать такого развития событий. Детокс программы с индивидуально подобранным комплексом препаратов, на основе диагностики полного чек-апа организма, позволяют избавить организм от тяжелых металлов, продуктов полураспада, токсических веществ; наполнить комплексом витаминов, аминокислот, биобактерий.

Прямой и понятный перевод слову «детокс» — очищение. У многих пациентов есть представление, что очищать организм нужно уже тогда, когда чувствуешь симптомы, вялости, интоксикации, не контролируемого набора веса, ухудшением внешнего вида. При присутствии такой симптоматики ваш организм уже полон токсинов, тяжелых металлов, продуктов распада, и достичь взвешенного результата трудней.

Мы рекомендуем нашим пациентам не доводить состояние организма до крайностей, а регулярно проводить очищение. Таким образом вы не допустите накопления негативного воздействия вредных привычек и вашего образа жизни на ваше здоровье.

восстановление работы печени

Базовая рекомендованная детокс программа:

Состоит из 3-4 дня, во время которой пациент максимально восстанавливает баланс работы всех жизненных систем.

Ожидаемые результаты после детокс лечения:

  • Очищение одного из самых важных органов внутренней детоксикации – печени. Поддержание ее питательными элементами для здорового функционирования
  • Выведение продуктов распада, тяжелых металлов, токсинов
  • Насыщение организм витаминами, антиоксидантами, гепатопротекторами
  •  Восполнение водного баланса организма
  •  Улучшение метаболизма
  •  Укрепление иммунитета
  •  Обновление жизненных сил, бодрость
  •  Замедление процессов старения на клеточном уровне

Состав внутривенных инфузий формируется на основе индикаторов здоровья пациента.

Интенсивная программа детокс очищения:

Период проведения базируется на анамнезе пациента, срезе всех необходимых биохимических, гормональных, функциональных индикаторах. В комплексном наполнении программы может иметь место как внутреннее, так и внешнее восстановление.

лечение интоксикации

Основополагающими аспектами лечения остаются:

  • полное обследование пациента, выявление текущих функциональных сбоев в работе организма
  •  медикаментозная коррекция интоксикации внутреннего характера (очищение, питание, гидратация, снятие воспаления, болевых синдромов и т.д.)
  •  терапия стволовыми клетками (замещение поврежденных клеток, запуск само регенерации и обновления, устранение причин и симптомов, провоцирующих заболевание)
  •  внешнее очищение дермального слоя (кожи), питание, активизация работы фибробластов, витаминизация и гидратация, улучшение всех качественных показателей кожи

Комбинации методов и приёмов для достижения результата подбираются индивидуально, с учетом особенностей уровня здоровья пациента, возрастных параметров, предыдущего анамнеза.

Подобная детокс терапия базово используется 1-2 раза в год, но все зависит от образа жизни пациента, питания, физической и умственной активности.

Детокс терапия является частью любой программы восстановления или лечения, ведь сильный гепатопротектор, антиоксидант, иммуномодулятор и детоксикант связывает ионы тяжелых металлов, выводя их из организма, участвует в процессе обмена веществ, насыщая клетки водородом, тем самым препятствуя преждевременному старению клеток.

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте цену детоксикации организма с помощью внутривенных инфузий

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости детокс-программы от BioAge:

  • контроль здоровья
  • запуск всех систем
  • устранение всех симптомов
  • активизация самовосстановления
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для прекрасного пола

Пробуждение женщины в BioAge

Все женщины молоды, но некоторые моложе других. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для женщин от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о детокс программе команде специалистов BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00