Trichology – BioAge
Advanced technologies for your treatment in Kiev

Hair treatment using stem cells and plasma therapy

Another indicator of our health is hair. Their density, brilliance, strength, and even color are directly related to the physiological parameters of the state of internal organs, vital systems, lifestyle, habits and genetics.

Trichology BioAge

Another indicator of our health is hair. Their density, brilliance, strength, and even color are directly related to the physiological parameters of the state of internal organs, vital systems, lifestyle, habits and genetics. Alternative methods of care and treatment can cope with any problem of improving the condition of the hair, the purpose of which is to improve the nutrition of the bulbs, stimulate growth, thicken the hair structure, balance hormones and blood biochemical parameters.

The question of beautiful hair is relevant for both men and women.  Healthy, thick, well-groomed hair always attracts the attention of the opposite sex.  But during different age stages, problems may arise with the quality of the hair, its condition, the frequency of loss or complete baldness.

Trichology notes the most common problems from patients:

  •   loss of color, dry hair
  •   itching in the scalp
  •   dandruff
  •   earlier graying of hair
  •   poor hair growth
  •   frequent hair loss, zonal or complete baldness

Disruption of the sebaceous glands, poor blood flow cause excessive secretion of sebum, or vice versa, its lack affects the appearance of the hair, its structure and density.  If you ignore the primary symptoms, the condition can develop into a seborrhea disease that needs to be treated.  Against the background of excessive fat secretion, a fungus appears, which is a consequence of a decrease in immunity, stress factors, and improper drug treatment.

лечение волос hair treatment

TREATMENT OF SEBORRHEA, HAIR DISORDERS

  1.  Plasma therapy (preparation from venous blood, plasma is the basis of treatment).  The method improves blood circulation (accelerates oxygen circulation, restores metabolism in the bulbs), normalizes the secretion of the sebaceous glands.
  2.  Autocryolysate (a drug enriched with platelets, which relieve inflammation, regulate the nutrition of the bulbs and cell regeneration, and growth factors that promote hair germination, increase their density).

On average, a person loses up to 100 hairs a day, in place of which new ones grow.  If the daily allowance is higher, it may be a sign of incipient baldness.  The reasons for the appearance of alopecia are  always in  internal nature of the disorders:

  •   hormonal imbalance
  •   stress factor
  •  genetic inheritance
  •  the consequences of chemical damage to hair

Baldness treatment

The choice of treatment method depends on the condition of the hair follicles, hormonal levels, and general health.  Analyzing the situation as a whole, the doctor understands exactly which therapy method to use to improve the condition of the hair.

  1.  Bio-identical hormone therapy (based on natural biological components that are identical to the chemical formula of human hormones. They are able to achieve balance of hormones in the body, thereby neutralizing the detrimental effect of excess testosterone on hair condition.
  2.  Stem cell therapy is aimed to resume the regeneration of hair follicle cells, restoring growth function, renewing nerve endings.  But the effectiveness of treatment depends on the degree of degenerative disorders.

hair treatment

There are many reasons for the deterioration of hair quality, their condition, from the abuse of care products to serious violations of the body’s functions.  In trichologyl therapy programs, we use tools of different etiologies that directly affect the problem associated with deteriorating hair condition.

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, which we will try to understand in order to achieve a coordinated work of all chains of the body and be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the price of hair treatment using stem cells and plasma therapy

Enter your name and phone number to get the program of hair treatment in BioAge :

  • thick hair
  • hair growth
  • latest bio techniques
  • cell regeneration
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, no allergic reactions, they are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health.

loading

Our services for treatment trichology

Trichology in BioAge.

Thousands of people are rejuvenated and fully or partially cured thanks to our innovative therapies. Discover the list of services for body restoration from BioAge.

Ask your question to the BioAge experts:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Трихология – BioAge
Передовые технологии для Вашего лечения в г. Киев

Трихология с помощью стволовых клеток и плазмотерапии

Еще один показатель нашего здоровья - волосы. Их густота, блеск, сила, и даже цвет напрямую связаны с физиологическими параметрами состояния внутренних органов, жизненных систем, образом жизни, привычками и генетикой.

Трихология от BioAge

Еще один показатель нашего здоровья- волосы. Их густота, блеск, сила, и даже цвет напрямую связаны с физиологическими параметрами состояния внутренних органов, жизненных систем, образом жизни, привычками и генетикой.

С любой проблемой улучшения состояния волос справляются альтернативные методы ухода и лечения , цель которых есть улучшение питания луковиц, стимуляция роста, утолщение структуры волоса, баланс гормонов и биохимических показателей крови.

Вопрос красивых волос актуален как мужчинам, так и женщинам. Здоровые, густые, ухоженные волосы всегда притягивают внимание противоположного пола. Но в период разных возрастных этапов могут возникать проблемы с качеством волос, их состоянием, частотой выпадения или полного облысения.

Трихологи отмечают наиболее частые проблемы от пациентов:

  • потеря цвета, сухость волос
  • зуд в волосяной части головы
  •  перхоть
  • ранее поседение волос
  • плохой рост волос
  • частое выпадение волос, зональное или полное облысение

Нарушение работы сальных желез, плохой кровоток вызывают избыточное выделение кожного жира или наоборот его недостаток влияет на внешний вид волос, их структуру и густоту. При игнорировании первичной симптоматики, состояние может перерасти в заболевание себорея, которое нужно лечить.  На фоне избыточного выделения жира появляется грибок, который есть следствием снижения иммунитета, факторов стресса, не правильного медикаментозного лечения.

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ СЕБОРЕИ, НАРУШЕНИЯ ПИТАНИЯ ВОЛОС

  1. плазмотерапия (препарат из венозной крови, основа лечения плазма). Метод улучшает кровообращение (ускоряет циркуляцию кислорода, возобновляет обмен веществ в луковицах), нормализация секреции сальных желез.
  2. аутокриолизат (препарат, обогащённый тромбоцитами, которые снимают воспалительные процессы, регулирует питание луковиц и регенерацию клеток, и факторами роста, которые способствуют прорастанию волос, увеличению их плотности).

Человек в среднем в день теряет до 100 волосков, на месте которых вырастают новые. Если суточная норма превышает, это может быть признаком начинающегося облысения.

лечение волос

Причины появления алопеции практически всегда внутреннего характера нарушений:

  • гормональный сбой
  • стрессовый фактор
  • генетическая наследственность
  • последствия химического повреждения волос

ЛЕЧЕНИЕ ОБЛЫСЕНИЯ

Выбор метода лечения зависит от состояния волосяных фолликулов, гормонального фона, общего состояния здоровья. Анализируя ситуацию в целом, доктор точно понимает, какой метод терапии подключить для улучшения состояния волос.

  1.  био идентичная гормональная терапия (основана на природных биологических компонентах, которые идентичны химической формуле человеческих гормонов. Способны добиться равновесия гормонов в организме, тем самым нейтрализовать пагубное влияние переизбытка тестостерона на состояние волос.
  2. терапия стволовыми клетками нацелена на возобновление регенерации клеток волосяных луковиц, восстановление функции роста, обновление нервных окончаний. Но эффективность лечения зависит от степени дегенеративных нарушений.

лечение волос

Причин ухудшения качества волос, их состояния достаточно много, от злоупотребления средствами ухода до серьезных нарушений функции организма. В программах трихологической терапии мы используем инструменты разной этиологии, которые влияют непосредственно на проблему, связанную с ухудшением состояния волос.

 

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте цену лечения выпадения волос с помощью стволовых клеток и плазмотерапии

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости лечения в BioAge:

  • восстановление густоты волос
  • улучшение текстуры
  • усиление роста волос
  • регенерация волосяных луковиц
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для восстановления организма

Возрождение организма в BioAge

Тысячи людей омолодились и полностью или частично излечились благодаря нашим инновационных методам лечения. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для восстановления организма от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о трихологии команде специалистов BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00