Anti-aging ( face and body) – BioAge
Advanced technologies for health and beauty of women in Kiev

Face and body rejuvenation with stem cells, neofibrolifting and Sprs therapy

The rejuvenation program is based on the correction and stabilization of the correct functioning of the body, which makes it return to the functions of self-healing inherent in nature at the impulse and molecular level.

anti-aging ( face and body) for BioAge

How long can you prolong youth, harmony of external and internal health and beauty? We answer – as long as you want it! After all, the power of your renewal and improvement is in the hands of the person himself, in his desire to postpone old age. Our biotechnological rejuvenation programs work in a comprehensive manner, achieving the desired lasting result. Personalization of the program for each patient includes analysis of the type of aging, the complication of the condition by current diseases and psycho-emotional state, genetic predisposition, the degree of inclusion of regenerative processes. Including two-phase recovery and rejuvenation, the patient achieves a balance of well-being and a perfect appearance.

Indeed, the aging process cannot be stopped, but it is possible to prolong youth and delay the onset of old age.

   We often wonder why using the same procedures or cosmetics, the effect on each patient is completely different.  In addition, even ideally, when all the procedures seem to work to improve the appearance, but their impact does not last long.

This is where the term DERMOGENETICS originates, it is a study of the individual rate of skin aging.  Based on this science, you can analyze in detail the passport of the skin, namely the tendency to premature aging, the supply of collagen and elastin, and the ability of cells to divide and regenerate.  Thanks to these data it is possible to make the program of rejuvenation precisely, considering all individual features of the concrete patient and thus to prevent skin withering.

The most scientific in terms of diagnosis and analysis of the skin is the method of rejuvenation by stem cells.

Stem cell rejuvenation method:

The main types of stem cells used for rejuvenation:

  1. Fibroblasts (epidermal cells)
  2. Mesenchymal cells (cells taken from adipose tissue, blood)

The doctor based on the skin passport determines the choice of cellular material.  The patient takes a punch test behind the ear (this is a small piece of skin that is least exposed to the environment), delivered to the laboratory for diagnosis and cultivation of planned healthy families of fibroblasts.  When using mesenchymal cells, the patient also takes a fat or blood sample for further cell culture, but the skin condition test is done only based on skin material.

Cell production time -from 2-4 weeks (depending on the age of the patient and the amount required for rejuvenation).

до и после клеточная терапия stem cells anti aging

Indications for using of cell therapy:

  •    Signs of age-related changes (wrinkles, ptosis of the skin, loss of elastin and collagen)
  •   Improving the quality of the skin (sagging, enlarged pores, loss of color and turgor, swelling)
  •    Prevention of skin aging processes
  •    Treatment of dermatological diseases (vitiligo, acne, psoriasis,)
  •   Treatment of inflammatory areas on the skin (scars, wounds, cuts)

   Neofibrolifting method

This methodology is also based on the use of stem cells (fibroblasts), but in the formation of the finished biological product to the cells to introduce the patient’s own plasma and 14 million growth factors.

Indications for the use of neofibrolifting:

  •  Withering of the skin
  •   Loss of quality skin
  •  Pigment spots
  •   Decreased nutrition and hydration of the skin, premature aging
  •    Dry skin, roughness of certain areas
  •    Preoperative preparation for plastic surgery

This organic product is suitable as a unique preventive means of restoring the metabolic processes of the skin, regeneration, saturation with growth factors, trace elements, vitamins, start collagen genesis.

Method of SPRS therapy

Since the basis of facial and body, rejuvenation is the skin; most technologies are based on the morph-functional features of the epidermis.  The basis of SPRS therapy is the use of fibroblasts (building cells of the skin), it can be both own cells and donor.  The difference of this method can be a combination of cellular material with the necessary complex of therapeutic trace elements to balance the skin regeneration.

results after sprs therapy

Most often, this method is used:

  •   As a preventive means of rejuvenation at the biological level
  •   Slowing down the rate of skin aging
  •   Seasonal recovery (after winter or summer)
  •   Genetic predisposition to early signs of aging

Method of using bio-hormonal identical pellets:

In other words, the technology can be called a chip of beauty and youth, the principle of action is aimed at regulating the balance of hormonal levels, or activating the certain hormones to express the result.  The basis of the method are biologically active analogues of human hormones, which are completely safe and harmless to the patient.  Before the introduction of bio pellets, it is necessary to screen the patient’s health to clearly determine the subspecies of the hormone and its dosage.

It is recommended to use bio pellets for patients:

  •    With swelling of the face and body
  •    With loss of skin quality (sagging, porosity, oiliness or excessive dryness)
  •    With excess areas of fat that do not allow to achieve smooth contours of the face and figure
  •    With rapid aging during menopause

anti aging in menopause

A variety of methods of biological correction of signs of skin aging in combination with therapeutic drugs allows us to achieve balanced, competent and predictable results of skin health and youth management.

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, which we will try to understand in order to achieve a coordinated work of all chains of the body and be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the cost of face and body rejuvenation using stem cells, neofibrolifting and Sprs therapy

Enter your name and phone number to get a calculation of rejuvenation in BioAge :

  • new bio technologies
  • individual approach
  • 100% of bio components
  • visible results of anti-aging
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, no allergic reactions, they are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health.

loading

Our services for the women and men

Awakening a Woman in BioAge

All women are young, but some are younger than others. Discover the list of BioAge services for women.

Ask your question about face and body anti-aging to the specialists of the BioAge team:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Омоложение (лица и тела) – BioAge
Передовые технологии для здоровья и красоты женщин в г. Киев

Омоложение лица и тела с помощью стволовых клеток, неофибролифтинга и Sprs терапии

Программа омоложения основывается на коррекции и стабилизации правильной работы организма, что заставляет его на импульсном и молекулярном уровне вернуться к заложенным природой функциям самовосстановления.

Красивое лицо и тело от BioAge

Как долго можно продлить молодость , гармонию внешнего и внутреннего здоровья и красоты? Мы отвечает — так долго, как Вы этого захотите! Ведь сила вашего обновленния и усовершенствования в руках самого человека, в его желании отсрочить старость . Наши биотехнологические программы омоложения действуют комплексно , достигая стойкого желаемого результата. Персонификация программы под каждого пациента включает разбор типа старения, осложненность состояния текущими заболеваниями и психоэмоциональным состоянием, генетическую предрасположенность, степень включения регенеративных процессов. Включая фвухфазное восстановление и омоложение , пациент достигает баланса хорошего самочувствия и совершенного внешнего вида.

Действительно, процесс старения нельзя остановить, но можно продлить молодость и отсрочить наступление старости.

Часто мы задаемся вопросы, почему используя одни и те же процедуры или косметические средства действие на каждого пациента совершенно разное. И даже в идеальном варианте, когда все процедуры вроде как работают на улучшение внешнего вида, но их воздействие остается не долгим.

Именно здесь возникает термин ДЕРМОГЕНЕТИКА, это исследование индивидуальных темпов старения кожи. На основе этой науке можно детально разобрать паспорт кожи, а именно склонность к преждевременному старению, запас коллагена и эластина, способность клеток делиться и восстанавливаться. Благодаря этим данным можно точно составить программу омоложения, учитывая все индивидуальные особенности конкретного пациента и таким образом предотвратить увядание кожи.

Самым основательный с точки зрения диагностики и анализа кожи, есть метод омоложения стволовыми клетками.

Метод омоложения стволовыми клетками:

Основные виды стволовых клеток, которые используются для омоложения:

  1. Фибробласты (клетки эпидермиса)
  2. Мезенхимальные клетки (клетки взяты их жировой ткани, крови)

Выбор клеточного материала определяется доктором на основе паспорта кожи. У пациента берется Панч тест за ухом (это небольшой кусочек кожи, которая менее всего поддалась воздействию окружающей среды), доставляется в лабораторию для диагностики и культивации необходимого кол-ва здоровых семей фибробластов. При использовании мезенхимальных клеток, у пациента также делается забор жира или крови, для дальнейшей культивации клеток, но тест о состоянии кожи делается только на основе кожного материала.

Время культивации клеток –от 2-4 недель (зависит от возраста пациента и необходимого объема для омоложения).

до и после клеточная терапия омоложение после стволовых клеток

Показания к применению клеточной терапии:

  • признаки возрастных изменений (морщинки, птозность кожи, потеря эластина и коллагена)
  •  улучшение качества кожи (дряблость, расширенные поры, потеря цвета и тургора, отечность)
  • предупреждение процессов старения кожи
  • лечение дерматологических заболеваний (витилиго, акне, псориаз, …)
  • лечение воспалительных участков на коже (рубцы, раны, порезы)

 Метод неофибролифтинг

Эта методология основана также на применении стволовых клеток(фибробластов), но при формировании готового биологического продукта к клеткам вводиться собственная плазма пациента и 14 млн. факторами роста.

Показания к применению неофибролифтинга:

  •  увядание кожи
  •  потеря качественных показателей кожи
  •  пигментные пятна
  •  снижение питания и гидратации кожи, преждевременное старение
  •  сухость кожи, огрубение отдельных участков
  •  предоперационная подготовка к пластическим операциям

Этот био продукт подходит как уникальное профилактическое средство восстановления метаболических процессов кожи, регенерационных, насыщение факторами роста, микроэлементами, витаминами, запуска коллагеногенеза.

Метод SPRS терапии

Так как основа омоложения лица и тела –это кожный покров, большинство технологий основаны именно на морфофункциональных особенностях эпидермиса. В основе SPRS терапии лежит использование фибробластов (строительных клеток кожи), это могут быть как собственные клетки, так и донорские. Отличием этого метода может быть комбинация клеточного материала с необходимым комплексом терапевтических микроэлементов для выравнивания баланса само регенерации кожи.

до и после sprs терапии

Чаще всего этот метод применяют:

  •  как профилактическое средство омоложения на биологическом уровне
  •  замедления темпа старения кожи
  •  сезонное восстановление (после зимы или лета)
  •  генетическая предрасположенность к ранним проявлениям признаков старения

Метод использования био гормональных идентичных пеллет:

Другими словами, технологию можно назвать чипом красоты и молодости, принцип воздействия направлен на регулирование баланса гормонального уровня, или активизацию определенных гормонов для выраженности результата. Основой метода есть биологически аналоги человеческих гормонов, которые полностью безопасны и безвредны для пациента. Перед введением био пеллеты необходимый скрининг здоровья пациентка для четкого определения подвида гормона и его дозировки.

Рекомендовано использование био пеллет для пациенток:

  • с выраженными отеками лица и тела
  •  с потерей качества кожи (дряблость, пористость, жирность или сухость излишняя)
  •  с избыточными участками жировых отложений, которые не позволяют достичь плавности контуров лица и фигуры
  •  с быстрым старением в период менопаузы

омоложение при менопаузе

Многообразие методов биологической коррекции признаков старения кожи в комбинации с терапевтическими препаратами позволяют нам достичь взвешенных, грамотных и прогнозированных результатов управления здоровьем кожи и молодостью.

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте цену омоложения лица и тела с помощью стволовых клеток, неофибролифтинга и Sprs терапии

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости омоложения лица и тела от BioAge:

  • 100% био материалы
  • безопасность
  • эффективность методов
  • комплексная цена
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для прекрасного пола

Пробуждение женщины в BioAge

Все женщины молоды, но некоторые моложе других. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для женщин от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о преображении лица и тела специалистам BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00