Сomplex restoration of the body – BioAge
Advanced technologies for your treatment in Kiev

Comprehensive body restoration using stem cells, infusions and bio pellets

The program for the complex restoration of the body is a balanced method of maintaining a person's physiological resources at the level of healthy indicators of life cycles.

Comprehensive body recovery from BioAge

The program for the complex restoration of the body is a balanced method of maintaining a person’s physiological resources at the level of healthy indicators of life cycles. The importance of systematic renewal and rejuvenation leads to a sustainable and long-term health outcome.

The program is accompanied by a full screening of the body, which makes it possible to control and prevent possible diseases. Patients of each age level have their own key standardized treatment methods, the effectiveness of which is clearly monitored in the period after therapy by a personal health assistant.

Remember the state of harmony and complete balance, this feeling of complete inner peace, joy, satisfaction.  When mind and body joint into a single energy stream, and you feel a surge of vitality.  It is a feeling of holistic health!

Our goal and mission is to return you this special state of inner comfort, the key to restoring health!

Over time, all our organs and systems wear out and succumb to the negative influence of the environment.  After 40 years, the pathological processes accumulated in cells are exacerbated and become more noticeable in our health.  Metabolism and protective functions of the body lose their priority and strength.  At this stage, the symptoms are re-formed into chronic diseases and acute forms.  It is important not to miss this period, but to achieve a balance in health using preventive methods.

In our recovery programs, we use the landmarks of the main correction, both for the initial manifestations of aging and cell degeneration, and the stage of functional disorders and changes.

RHYTHM OF LIFE CORRECTION

The concept of rhythm includes many factors that affect the functioning of the body as a whole.  This is a violation of the phases of sleep and vigor, a decrease in physical activity, an unbalanced diet, alcohol and tobacco abuse, lack of rest, intoxication – signs of a violation of the biological rhythm.  Choosing programs and methods of restoration, we regulate the achievement of the result of renewal at the cellular level.

full treatment body

CORRECTING OF AGE CHANGES

A complex of techniques that solve the issue of external and internal rejuvenation, prolongation of the processes of regeneration and cell division.  A feature of therapy is the ability of young cells to replace already damaged ones, to restart metabolic, oxidative processes to restore lost functions.

CORRECTION OF MENTAL HEALTH

Mental health is one of the important aspects that reflects our health.  Problems with the state of the psyche are not only pronounced degenerative disorders of the brain center, but also a state of well-being, in which a person can realize his capabilities, withstand life stressful situations, and work productively.  Our techniques influence the biological causes of disturbed mental stability of the patient by leveling the chemical composition of substances entering the brain center.

CORRECTION OF BARRIER FUNCTION OF THE BODY

The immune system, as the body’s shield against the effects of viral, infectious, pathogenic microorganisms.  This is the biological structure of the body, consisting of organs and systems (bone marrow, lymphatic system, tonsils, spleen, gastrointestinal tract, skin), which must constantly distinguish useful flora from pathogenic.  Therefore, it is important in the program for enhancing the immune function to pay attention to the regulated work of the entire system as a whole.

відновлення здоровя

CORRECTION OF FUNCTIONAL DISORDERS

The imbalance in the work of individual organs, as well as systems, gives the patient a lot of discomfort, pain, complications in his usual life.  Quite often, the problem is not an isolated one, but is associated with a number of disorders of the body.  The task of the attending physician is to establish a direct relationship between the source of the disease and the precise instruments of influence.

COMPREHENSIVE REJUVENATION TOOLS

  1.  Component therapy using intravenous infusions, a unique combination of biochemical elements, vitamins, antioxidants, amino acids, created by the Swiss pharmaceutical company RCLIN for systemic recovery.
  2.  Bio hormonal identical pellets, an analogue of human hormones, capable of quickly balancing the production of hormones, eliminating the severity of adverse symptoms, and bringing health back to normal.
  3.  Stem therapy involves the use of autologous (own) material and allogeneic (donor).  Depending on the disease or rejuvenation of the body, the type of cell and its nature of origin are determined in order to obtain the result of restoration.

The human body is like a clock, the hands of which are constantly moving forward.  But the mechanism of the human resource is quite complicated, and at the same time it is very systemic and regulated in its work.  The principle of our work is to gently affect the body, achieve a balance of health, slow down the destructive power of time.

Personalized approach

Each person is unique, individual, perfect in his own way. This is a whole unknown universe with subtle connections and interactions, which we will try to understand in order to achieve a coordinated work of all chains of the body and be reborn at a new biological age.

Find out the price of complex body restoration using stem cells, infusions and bio pellets

Enter your name and phone number to get a program of treatment in BioAge:

  • balance of health
  • cells rejuvenation
  • bio techniques
  • health potential
loading

Safety

The innovations that we use in health improvement and anti-age methods are completely safe, have no contraindications, no allergic reactions, they are fully compatible with the human body and are certified by the Ministry of Health.

loading

Our services for body recovering

The revival of the organism in BioAge

Thousands of people are rejuvenated and fully or partially cured thanks to our innovative therapies. Discover the list of services for body restoration from BioAge.

Ask your question to the BioAge experts:

ADDRESS

Kiev,
st. Marshal Rybalko, 11-B

working time

09:00 - 20:00

Комплексное восстановление организма – BioAge
Передовые технологии для Вашего лечения в г. Киев

Комплексное восстановление организма с помощью стволовой терапии, инфузий, био пеллет

Программа комплексного восстановления организма является сбалансированным методом поддержания физиологических ресурсов человека на уровне здоровых показателей жизненных циклов.

Комплексное восстановление организма от BioAge

Программа комплексного восстановления организма является сбалансированным методом поддержания физиологических ресурсов человека на уровне здоровых показателей жизненных циклов. Важность систематичного оновления и омоложения ведет к устойчивому и длительному результату оздоровления.

Программа сопровождается полним скринингом организма, что дает возможность контролировать и предупреждать возможные заболевания. Пациенты каждого возрастного уровня имеют свои ключевые стандартизованные методики лечения, результативность которых четко отслеживается в период после терапии личным ассистентом по контролю здоровья.

Вспомните состояние гармонии и полного баланса, это чувство полного внутреннего покоя, радости, удовлетворения. Когда разум и тело сливается в единый энергетический поток, и вы чувствуете прилив жизненных сил. Это ощущение комплексного здоровья!

Наша цель и миссия – вернуть Вам это особое состояние внутреннего комфорта, ключ к восстановлению здоровья!

Со временем все наши органы и системы изнашиваются, поддаются негативному влиянию окружающей среды. После 40 лет, накопленные в клетках патологические процессы обостряются и становятся более заметными в нашем самочувствии. Метаболизм и защитные функции организма теряют свою приоритетность и силу. На этом этапе происходит переформирование симптомов в хронические болезни и острые формы. Важно не пропустить этот период, а профилактическими методами достичь равновесия в здоровье.

В своих программах восстановления мы используем ориентиры основных коррекции, как для начальных проявлений старения и дегенерации клеток, так стадии функциональных нарушений и изменений.

КОРРЕКЦИЯ РИТМА ЖИЗНИ

Понятие ритма включает в себя много факторов, отражающихся на работе организма в целом. Это и нарушение фаз сна и бодрости, снижение физической активности, не сбалансированное питание, злоупотребление алкоголем и табаком, отсутствие отдыха, интоксикация – признаки нарушения биологического ритма. Подбирая программы и методы восстановления, мы регулируем на клеточном уровне достижение результата обновления.

восстановление организма

КОРРЕКЦИЯ ВОЗРАСТНЫХ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ

Комплекс методик решающие вопрос внешнего и внутреннего омоложения, продление процессов регенерации и деления клеток. Особенностью терапии есть способность молодых клеток замещать уже поврежденные, перезапускать метаболические, окислительные процессы для восстановления потерянных функций.

КОРРЕКЦИЯ МЕНТАЛЬНОГО ЗДОРОВЬЯ

Психическое здоровье один из важных аспектов отражающий наше здоровье. Проблемы с состоянием психики, это не только уже ярко выраженные дегенеративные расстройства мозгового центра, но и состояние благополучия, при котором человек может реализовать свои возможности, противостоять жизненным стрессовым ситуациям, продуктивно работать. Наши методики влияют на биологические причины нарушения психической стабильности пациента, выравнивая химический состав веществ, поступающий в мозговой центр.

КОРРЕКЦИЯ БАРЬЕРНОЙ ФУНКЦИИ ОРГАНИЗМА

Иммунная система, как щит организма против воздействия вирусных, инфекционных, патогенных микроорганизмов. Это биологическая структура организма, состоящая из органов м систем (костный мозг, лимфатическая система, миндалины, селезенка, желудочно-кишечный тракт, кожа), которая постоянно должна различать полезную флору от патогенной. Потому важно в программе усиления функции иммунитета обратить внимание на отрегулированную работу всей системы в целом.

восстановление здоровья

КОРРЕКЦИЯ ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫХ НАРУШЕНИЙ

Дисбаланс работы отдельных органов, как и систем доставляет пациенту достаточно много дискомфорта, болевых ощущений, осложнений в привычной жизни. Довольно часто проблема не единичного характера, а связанна с рядом нарушений организма. Задача лечащего врача установить прямую взаимосвязь между источником заболевания и точными инструментами воздействия.

ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ КОМПЛЕКСНОГО ОМОЛОЖЕНИЯ

  1. Компонентная терапия с помощью внутривенных инфузий, уникальное сочетание биохимический элементов, витаминов, антиоксидантов, аминокислот, созданных швейцаркой фармацевтической компанией RCLIN для системного оздоровления.
  2.  Био гормональные идентичные пеллеты, аналог человеческих гормонов, способных быстро сбалансировать выработку гормонов, устранить выраженность неблагоприятных симптомов, привести здоровье в норму.
  3. Стволовая терапия подразумевает использование аутологичного (собственного) материала и аллогенного (донорского). В зависимости от заболевания или омоложения организма определяется вид клетки и его природа происхождения, для получения результата восстановления.

Организм человека подобен часам, стрелки которых постоянно идут вперед. Но механизм человеческого ресурса достаточно сложнее, и при этом очень системный и отрегулированный в работе. Принцип нашей работы – мягко воздействуя на организм, достичь баланса здоровья, замедлить разрушительную силу времени.

Персонализированный подход

Каждый человек неповторим, индивидуален, по-своему совершенен. Это целая неизведанная вселенная с тонкими связами и взаимодействиями, в которых мы постараемся разобраться, чтобы достичь слаженной работы всех цепочек организма и помочь Вам переродиться в новом биологическом возрасте.

Узнайте цену комплексного восстановления организма с помощью стволовой терапии, инфузий, био пеллет

Укажите свое имя и телефон для получения просчета стоимости лечения в BioAge:

  • клеточное омоложение
  • баланс здоровья
  • потенциал сил
  • контроль здоровья
loading

Безопасность

Инновации, которые мы применяем в оздоровлении и anti-age методиках полностью безопастны, не имеют противопоказаний, не вызывают аллергических реакций, полностью совместимы с человеческим организмом и сертифицированы в МОЗ Украины.

loading

Наши услуги для восстановления организма

Возрождение организма в BioAge

Тысячи людей омолодились и полностью или частично излечились благодаря нашим инновационных методам лечения. Откройте для себя и Вы перечень услуг для восстановления организма от BioAge.

Задайте Ваш вопрос о комплексном восстановлении организма команде специалистов BioAge:

АДРЕС

Киев,
ул. Маршала Рыбалко, 11-В

ТЕЛЕФОН

+38 (097) 252-48-76

РАБОЧЕЕ ВРЕМЯ

09:00 - 20:00